OKPOP Foundation

The OKPOP Foundation is the OKPOP Museum’s 501(c)3 fundraising organization devoted to realizing OKPOP’s mission to collect, preserve, and share Oklahoma Pop Culture History.



Abby Kurin
Managing Director
OKPOP Foundation

Jake Krumwiede
Executive Director
OKPOP/Oklahoma Historical Society

Meg Charron
Deputy Director
OKPOP/Oklahoma Historical Society

All questions regarding the OKPOP Foundation may be directed to the Managing Director Abby Kurin akurin@okpopfoundation.org



D. Scott Petty
Chair of the Board
Simmons Bank

Philip Kaiser
Vice Chair + Fundraising & Marketing Chair
Flywheel Events

Tom Evans
Finance Chair
Encompass Financial Services

Stuart Hudson
Nominating & Governance Chair
Edible OKC

Commissioner Karen Keith
Tulsa County

Brian Paschal
Lobeck Taylor Family Foundation

Cassie Reese Tipton

Adrian Bradley
A&D Sports Management

John Hickey
Hall Estill

Donna Sharpe
Sharpe House

Judy Eason McIntyre
Retired Oklahoma Senator

Amanda Lowe
United States District Court,
Northern District of Oklahoma

Molly Jarvis
Cherokee Nation Businesses

Phil McDonald
AWAL/Sony Music

Jane Mudgett
Author, Speaker, Coach